>

Games

Day Date Home team Score/Time Visiting Team    
Sun 10/01/2017 NY Cosmos 1 - 0 Puerto Rico View events More info
Mon 10/02/2017 Miami 1 - 0 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Puerto Rico View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 Miami 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sat 10/07/2017 FC Edmonton 0 - 1 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 Puerto Rico 0 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 Indy Eleven 2 - 2 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 Miami 0 - 3 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Thu 10/12/2017 San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sat 10/14/2017 Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Sat 10/14/2017 Indy Eleven 0 - 3 Miami View events More info
Sun 10/15/2017 NY Cosmos 0 - 0 FC Edmonton More info
Sun 10/15/2017 San Francisco Deltas 3 - 0 Puerto Rico View events More info
Wed 10/18/2017 San Francisco Deltas 2 - 2 Miami View events More info
Thu 10/19/2017 Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 FC Edmonton View events More info
Thu 10/19/2017 Puerto Rico 1 - 4 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sat 10/21/2017 Puerto Rico 9:00 PM CEST Indy Eleven More info
Sun 10/22/2017 North Carolina 1:30 AM CEST San Francisco Deltas More info
Sun 10/22/2017 FC Edmonton 3:00 AM CEST Miami More info
Sun 10/22/2017 Jacksonville Armada 10:00 PM CEST NY Cosmos More info
Thu 10/26/2017 Puerto Rico 1:30 AM CEST FC Edmonton More info
Sun 10/29/2017 Puerto Rico 1:00 AM CEST NY Cosmos More info
Sun 10/29/2017 Miami 1:30 AM CEST FC Edmonton More info
Sun 10/29/2017 San Francisco Deltas 2:00 AM CET Jacksonville Armada More info
Sun 10/29/2017 Indy Eleven 10:00 PM CET North Carolina More info