>

Games

Day Date Home team Score/Time Visiting Team    
Sun 07/30/2017 North Carolina 1 - 1 Puerto Rico View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 FC Edmonton 1 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Mon 07/31/2017 Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 Puerto Rico 1 - 0 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 Indy Eleven 1 - 3 FC Edmonton View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 Miami 2 - 3 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sat 08/12/2017 FC Edmonton 1 - 1 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 Puerto Rico 0 - 0 San Francisco Deltas More info
Sun 08/13/2017 Miami 3 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 North Carolina 2 - 2 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Wed 08/16/2017 North Carolina 0 - 1 Miami View events More info
Thu 08/17/2017 Jacksonville Armada 1 - 2 Puerto Rico View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NY Cosmos 1:30 AM CEST Indy Eleven More info
Sun 08/20/2017 San Francisco Deltas 2:00 AM CEST North Carolina More info
Sun 08/20/2017 FC Edmonton 10:00 PM CEST Puerto Rico More info
Mon 08/21/2017 Jacksonville Armada 12:00 AM CEST Miami More info
Sun 08/27/2017 North Carolina 1:30 AM CEST NY Cosmos More info
Sun 08/27/2017 Indy Eleven 1:30 AM CEST Jacksonville Armada More info
Sun 08/27/2017 Puerto Rico 1:30 AM CEST Miami More info
Sun 08/27/2017 San Francisco Deltas 2:00 AM CEST FC Edmonton More info
Sun 09/03/2017 North Carolina 1:30 AM CEST FC Edmonton More info
Sun 09/03/2017 Miami 1:30 AM CEST Puerto Rico More info
Sun 09/03/2017 Indy Eleven 1:30 AM CEST San Francisco Deltas More info
Mon 09/04/2017 NY Cosmos 1:30 AM CEST Jacksonville Armada More info