Biography

First name
Alejandro
Last name
Mariscal
Nationality
USA
Date of birth
09/14/1980
Age
36
Country of birth
USA
Alejandro Mariscal

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 08/13/2017 MLS LA Galaxy 0 - 2 New York City Fourth official View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 MLS Real Salt Lake 0 - 0 Houston Dynamo Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Swope Park Rangers 1 - 4 Reno 1868 x5 View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 MLS Sporting KC 3 - 2 Chicago Fire Fourth official View events More info
Mon 07/24/2017 MLS Seattle Sounders 3 - 0 SJ Earthquakes Fourth official View events More info
Thu 07/20/2017 MLS LA Galaxy 0 - 1 Vancouver Whitecaps Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 3 Miami x2 x3 View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 1 NY Cosmos View events More info
Thu 07/06/2017 MLS Portland Timbers 2 - 2 Chicago Fire Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/02/2017 MLS Dallas 3 - 1 Toronto Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/29/2017 UOC LA Galaxy 2 - 0 Sacramento Republic x3 View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 MLS SJ Earthquakes 2 - 1 Real Salt Lake Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/22/2017 USL Sacramento Republic 6 - 2 Rio Grande Valley x4 View events More info
Sun 06/18/2017 MLS LA Galaxy 2 - 2 Houston Dynamo Fourth official View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 USL Orange County 0 - 1 Real Monarchs x3 View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 MLS Vancouver Whitecaps 0 - 1 DC United Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/21/2017 MLS Dallas 0 - 1 SJ Earthquakes Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 MLS Chicago Fire 4 - 1 Seattle Sounders Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 MLS Houston Dynamo 4 - 0 Orlando City Fourth official View events More info
Sat 04/22/2017 MLS Portland Timbers 2 - 1 Vancouver Whitecaps Fourth official View events More info
Sat 04/15/2017 MLS SJ Earthquakes 1 - 1 Dallas Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/09/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 3 - 1 North Carolina x4 View events More info
Sat 03/25/2017 USL LA Galaxy II 2 - 0 Whitecaps II x5 View events More info
Sun 03/19/2017 MLS Portland Timbers 4 - 2 Houston Dynamo Fourth official View events More info
Sun 03/12/2017 MLS SJ Earthquakes 3 - 2 Vancouver Whitecaps Fourth official View events More info