Biography

First name
Jeffrey
Last name
Skinker
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Jeffrey Skinker

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Thu 10/19/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 FC Edmonton 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 2 - 3 Orlando Pride 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 4 - 2 Boston Breakers 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 08/17/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 1 - 2 Seattle Reign 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/05/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 2 - 2 Kansas City 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/23/2017 USL Richmond Kickers 3 - 2 Bethlehem Steel 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 07/21/2017 ICC Manchester United 2 - 0 Manchester City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/08/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 0 Chicago Red Stars 1st assistant More info
Thu 06/29/2017 NWS Sky Blue 2 - 3 Orlando Pride 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 1 - 0 Portland Thorns 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 06/14/2017 UOC DC United 4 - 1 Christos 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS North Carolina 0 - 1 NY Cosmos 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/01/2017 UOC Miami 2 - 0 Tampa Bay Rowdies 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/18/2017 UOC Richmond Kickers 0 - 1 Christos 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 USL Richmond Kickers 0 - 0 City Islanders 1st assistant More info
Sat 05/06/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 2 - 0 Houston Dash 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/30/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/25/2017 USL Richmond Kickers 1 - 0 City Islanders 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/26/2016 NWS Houston Dash 2 - 3 Seattle Reign 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/04/2016 NWS Washington Spirit 1 - 1 Western New York Flash 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 09/01/2016 NAS NY Cosmos 3 - 0 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/21/2016 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 0 - 1 FC Edmonton 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/07/2016 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 08/01/2016 NWS Boston Breakers 1 - 0 Orlando Pride 2nd assistant View events More info