Biography

First name
Mike
Last name
Kampmeinert
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Mike Kampmeinert

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Mon 10/16/2017 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 0 Real Salt Lake 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 09/28/2017 MLS Seattle Sounders 3 - 0 Vancouver Whitecaps 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 MLS Real Salt Lake 2 - 1 Portland Timbers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 MLS LA Galaxy 3 - 0 Colorado Rapids 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 MLS Vancouver Whitecaps 2 - 1 Houston Dynamo 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 MLS SJ Earthquakes 2 - 1 Columbus Crew 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 MLS Sporting KC 3 - 2 Chicago Fire 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 07/20/2017 MLS Portland Timbers 1 - 4 Real Salt Lake 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 3 Miami 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 07/05/2017 MLS Atlanta United 4 - 2 SJ Earthquakes 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/29/2017 UOC LA Galaxy 2 - 0 Sacramento Republic 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 MLS LA Galaxy 1 - 2 Sporting KC 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/22/2017 USL Sacramento Republic 6 - 2 Rio Grande Valley 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/15/2017 UOC SJ Earthquakes 2 - 0 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 2 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/25/2017 USL Reno 1868 4 - 0 Tulsa Roughnecks 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 05/10/2017 USL Portland Timbers II 0 - 0 Colorado Springs 1st assistant More info
Sun 05/07/2017 USL Orange County 4 - 0 LA Galaxy II 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/14/2016 MLS Vancouver Whitecaps 2 - 0 Real Salt Lake 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/09/2016 MLS SJ Earthquakes 0 - 1 Dallas 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 07/05/2016 MLS Colorado Rapids 0 - 0 Portland Timbers 1st assistant More info
Sun 06/19/2016 MLS Houston Dynamo 0 - 0 DC United 1st assistant More info
Wed 06/15/2016 UOC Portland Timbers 2 - 0 SJ Earthquakes 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 06/03/2016 MLS LA Galaxy 0 - 0 Sporting KC 2nd assistant More info