Biography

First name
Ben
Last name
Wooten
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Ben Wooten

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/22/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 USL Charleston Battery 4 - 0 City Islanders 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/30/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 1 Cincinnati 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 0 - 3 Boston Breakers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 1 - 0 Houston Dash 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 FC Edmonton 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 08/21/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 1 - 3 Kansas City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 5 - 0 Sky Blue 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 1 - 0 Seattle Reign 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/27/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 0 Richmond Kickers 1st assistant More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 1 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 NWS Sky Blue 3 - 2 Kansas City 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS North Carolina 0 - 1 NY Cosmos 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/01/2017 UOC North Carolina 4 - 1 Charlotte Independence 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/25/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 2 - 0 Sky Blue 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 05/12/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 5 - 1 New York RB II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 2 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/30/2017 USL Charleston Battery 2 - 2 Ottawa Fury FC 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/23/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 1 - 0 Sky Blue 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/26/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 Miami 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/23/2016 NAS North Carolina 1 - 0 Minnesota United FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/02/2016 NWS Portland Thorns AET 3 - 4 AET Western New York Flash 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/25/2016 NAS North Carolina 1 - 0 FC Edmonton 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/12/2016 NWS Kansas City 0 - 0 Chicago Red Stars 1st assistant More info
Sun 09/04/2016 NAS North Carolina 1 - 0 Jacksonville Armada 2nd assistant View events More info