Biography

First name
Ben
Last name
Wooten
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Ben Wooten

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/08/2018 NWS Seattle Reign 3 - 1 Houston Dash 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/17/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 1 Charleston Battery 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/10/2018 USL North Carolina 0 - 2 Cincinnati 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/27/2018 NWS Sky Blue 0 - 1 Seattle Reign 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 NWS Washington Spirit 0 - 1 Portland Thorns 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/13/2018 USL Charleston Battery 2 - 1 Bethlehem Steel 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/29/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 0 Indy Eleven 1st assistant More info
Sat 04/21/2018 NWS North Carolina Courage 2 - 2 Utah Royals 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/08/2018 USL North Carolina 0 - 1 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/24/2018 NWS North Carolina Courage 1 - 0 Portland Thorns 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/18/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 4 - 1 Ottawa Fury FC 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 USL Charleston Battery 4 - 0 Penn 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/30/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 1 Cincinnati 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 0 - 3 Boston Breakers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 1 - 0 Houston Dash 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 FC Edmonton 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 08/21/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 1 - 3 Kansas City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 5 - 0 Sky Blue 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 1 - 0 Seattle Reign 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/27/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 0 Richmond Kickers 1st assistant More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 1 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 NWS Sky Blue 3 - 2 Kansas City 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS North Carolina 0 - 1 NY Cosmos B 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/01/2017 UOC North Carolina 4 - 1 Charlotte Independence 1st assistant View events More info