Biography

First name
Luis
Last name
Guardia
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Luis Guardia

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Thu 07/19/2018 USL Swope Park Rangers 0 - 4 Orange County SC View events More info
Sun 07/15/2018 MLS Orlando City 2 - 1 Toronto Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/01/2018 USL Nashville 3 - 0 Atlanta United II View events More info
Tue 06/05/2018 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 0 Rio Grande Valley x5 View events More info
Thu 05/31/2018 USL Indy Eleven 3 - 3 Charleston Battery x7 View events More info
Sun 05/27/2018 MLS Minnesota United FC 2 - 0 Montreal Impact Fourth official View events More info
Thu 05/10/2018 NWS Houston Dash 1 - 1 Portland Thorns View events More info
Sat 04/28/2018 USL Las Vegas Lights 1 - 3 San Antonio x4 View events More info
Thu 04/19/2018 USL Sacramento Republic 2 - 1 Colorado Springs x6 View events More info
Sun 04/08/2018 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 5 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC x3 View events More info
Sun 03/18/2018 USL OKC Energy 1 - 0 Tulsa Roughnecks x6 View events More info
Thu 10/19/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 1 - 4 NY Cosmos B x3 View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 USL Phoenix Rising 2 - 0 Rio Grande Valley View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 0 - 3 Boston Breakers x2 View events More info
Mon 09/04/2017 NWS Kansas City 4 - 1 Sky Blue View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 USL Rio Grande Valley 1 - 1 Whitecaps II x4 View events More info
Fri 08/11/2017 USL Tulsa Roughnecks 2 - 1 Saint Louis x2 View events More info
Thu 08/03/2017 USL OKC Energy 1 - 0 Reno 1868 x2 View events More info
Wed 06/28/2017 USL Tulsa Roughnecks 1 - 2 Swope Park Rangers x4 View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 USL Colorado Springs 1 - 0 OKC Energy x4 View events More info
Sun 05/21/2017 USL Penn 2 - 2 Charleston Battery x8 View events More info
Mon 05/15/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 1 - 1 Boston Breakers View events More info
Mon 04/24/2017 USL Phoenix Rising 4 - 3 Swope Park Rangers x2 View events More info
Sat 04/01/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 3 - 3 Puerto Rico x2 View events More info
Mon 03/27/2017 USL Rio Grande Valley 0 - 1 San Antonio x2 View events More info