Biography

First name
Cory
Last name
Richardson
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Cory Richardson

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/08/2018 USL Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Charlotte Independence 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/05/2018 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 2 Seattle Sounders 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/28/2018 USL Louisville City 0 - 1 Pittsburgh Riverhounds 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/17/2018 USL Nashville 1 - 0 North Carolina 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/14/2018 USL Cincinnati 2 - 2 Bethlehem Steel 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/07/2018 UOC Cincinnati Pen 0 - 0 Pen Minnesota United FC 1st assistant More info
Mon 06/04/2018 NWS Houston Dash 1 - 1 North Carolina Courage 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/31/2018 USL Indy Eleven 3 - 3 Charleston Battery 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 MLS Philadelphia Union 4 - 1 Real Salt Lake 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/06/2018 USL Cincinnati 4 - 2 Atlanta United II 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/14/2018 USL Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Nashville 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/08/2018 USL Cincinnati 0 - 1 Louisville City 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/29/2017 NAS Miami FC 2 2 - 1 FC Edmonton 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/14/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 0 - 1 Portland Thorns 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 USL Louisville City 2 - 1 Charlotte Independence 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NWS Houston Dash 2 - 3 Chicago Red Stars 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 09/21/2017 NAS NY Cosmos B 2 - 2 San Francisco Deltas 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 09/14/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 North Carolina 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/11/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 1 Portland Thorns 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 08/31/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 2 - 3 North Carolina Courage 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 2 - 3 Portland Thorns 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 3 FC Edmonton 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Cincinnati 2 - 3 Rochester Rhinos 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/01/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 0 - 1 Sky Blue 1st assistant View events More info