Biography

First name
Daniel
Last name
Gutierrez
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Daniel Gutierrez

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS Miami 3 - 1 Indy Eleven 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 08/03/2017 USL Orlando City II 0 - 0 City Islanders Fourth official More info
Sun 07/23/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 Charleston Battery x2 View events More info
Fri 07/14/2017 USL Orlando City II 1 - 1 Tampa Bay Rowdies 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 NAS Miami 7 - 0 San Francisco Deltas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 0 - 0 Jacksonville Armada 2nd assistant More info
Fri 07/07/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 Cincinnati 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 NAS Miami 2 - 1 NY Cosmos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 06/18/2017 NAS Miami 4 - 0 Jacksonville Armada 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 NAS Miami 3 - 2 Indy Eleven 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 NY Cosmos 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/15/2017 NWS Houston Dash 2 - 0 Chicago Red Stars 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/02/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 4 - 0 Toronto II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/30/2016 NAS Jacksonville Armada 3 - 2 Tampa Bay Rowdies Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/25/2016 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Rayo OKC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/28/2016 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 Rayo OKC Fourth official View events More info
Fri 06/24/2016 NWS Orlando Pride 1 - 0 Houston Dash Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/16/2016 UOC Jacksonville Armada 0 - 1 Orlando City 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/02/2016 UOC Tampa Bay Rowdies 1 - 0 Cincinnati 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/08/2016 NWS Orlando Pride 2 - 0 Seattle Reign Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/17/2016 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 1 - 0 FC Edmonton Fourth official View events More info
Sun 11/01/2015 NAS Jacksonville Armada 0 - 1 Fort Lauderdale St… Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/11/2015 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 1 - 1 Ottawa Fury FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/20/2015 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 0 - 2 Ottawa Fury FC Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/06/2015 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 NY Cosmos Fourth official View events More info