Biography

First name
Jon
Last name
Freemon
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Jon Freemon

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Thu 09/06/2018 USL Phoenix Rising 1 - 0 Rio Grande Valley View events More info
Sun 08/26/2018 USL Saint Louis 3 - 2 Tulsa Roughnecks View events More info
Wed 08/22/2018 USL Bethlehem Steel 2 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC x8 View events More info
Mon 08/13/2018 MLS Seattle Sounders 2 - 1 Dallas Fourth official View events More info
Sun 08/12/2018 USL Seattle Sounders II 3 - 2 San Antonio x8 View events More info
Thu 07/19/2018 USL Cincinnati 2 - 0 Charlotte Independence x5 View events More info
Thu 07/12/2018 USL OKC Energy 6 - 4 Las Vegas Lights x6 View events More info
Thu 07/05/2018 USL Pittsburgh Riverhounds 2 - 0 North Carolina x3 View events More info
Sun 06/17/2018 UOC Philadelphia Union 2 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Thu 06/14/2018 USL Swope Park Rangers 3 - 2 Real Monarchs x3 View events More info
Sat 05/26/2018 MLS Vancouver Whitecaps 3 - 3 New England Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/19/2018 MLS New York City 4 - 0 Colorado Rapids Fourth official View events More info
Thu 05/17/2018 USL Atlanta United II 5 - 4 Toronto II x7 View events More info
Sat 05/05/2018 USL Indy Eleven 1 - 0 Louisville City x7 View events More info
Tue 05/01/2018 USL Real Monarchs 0 - 0 Las Vegas Lights x4 View events More info
Sat 04/21/2018 NWS North Carolina Courage 2 - 2 Utah Royals x3 View events More info
Sun 04/08/2018 USL Saint Louis 1 - 1 Fresno FC x3 View events More info
Sat 03/31/2018 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Tampa Bay Rowdies x3 View events More info
Sun 03/25/2018 USL Swope Park Rangers 4 - 2 Seattle Sounders II x4 View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Puerto Rico x6 View events More info
Thu 09/21/2017 USL Louisville City 2 - 1 Rochester Rhinos x5 View events More info
Sat 08/26/2017 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 1 Rio Grande Valley x2 View events More info
Mon 07/31/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas x7 View events More info
Sun 07/23/2017 USL Tulsa Roughnecks 3 - 0 Phoenix Rising x3 View events More info
Mon 07/10/2017 USL Cincinnati 2 - 0 Richmond Kickers x2 View events More info