Biography

First name
Javier
Last name
Santos
Nationality
Puerto Rico
Country of birth
Puerto Rico
Javier Santos

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Fri 08/18/2017 CCL Alianza 1 - 0 Olimpia Fourth official View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 1 - 0 Jacksonville Armada x5 View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 3 - 0 FC Edmonton x7 View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 1 - 2 Miami Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/09/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 1 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Thu 04/06/2017 CCL Vancouver Whitecaps 1 - 2 Tigres UANL View events More info
Fri 03/03/2017 CCL Vancouver Whitecaps 2 - 0 New York RB Fourth official View events More info
Sat 02/18/2017 COU Mexico U20 3 - 0 Antigua and Barbud… x2 View events More info
Fri 11/11/2016 WQC Honduras 0 - 1 Panama Fourth official View events More info
Thu 09/08/2016 NAS Puerto Rico 0 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC x5 More info
Wed 08/31/2016 FRI Puerto Rico 0 - 1 Dominican Republic View events More info
Sun 08/07/2016 NAS Puerto Rico 0 - 1 FC Edmonton Fourth official View events More info
Thu 08/04/2016 CCL New York RB 3 - 0 Antigua GFC x2 View events More info
Sun 07/03/2016 NAS Puerto Rico 1 - 1 Indy Eleven Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/02/2016 FRI Guatemala 1 - 1 Venezuela View events More info
Sun 05/22/2016 FRI Puerto Rico 1 - 3 United States Fourth official View events More info
Sat 03/26/2016 WQC El Salvador 2 - 2 Honduras x4 View events More info
Wed 11/18/2015 WQC Haiti 0 - 1 Jamaica x2 View events More info
Wed 10/07/2015 OQC United States U23 4 - 0 Panama U23 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/03/2015 OQC Canada U23 3 - 1 Panama U23 x4 View events More info
Wed 09/09/2015 WQC Belize 1 - 1 Canada x5 View events More info
Sun 07/26/2015 PAG Uruguay U22 1 - 0 Mexico U22 Fourth official View events More info
Fri 07/24/2015 PAG Mexico U22 2 - 1 Panama U22 x6 View events More info
Sat 07/18/2015 PAG Paraguay U22 5 - 1 Trinidad and Tobag… x3 View events More info
Mon 07/13/2015 PAG Canada U22 1 - 4 Brazil U22 Fourth official View events More info