Biography

First name
Marcos
Last name
de Oliveira
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Marcos de Oliveira

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/15/2018 MLS Dallas 3 - 1 Chicago Fire x2 View events More info
Thu 07/12/2018 USL Charleston Battery 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Mon 07/09/2018 MLS New York City 1 - 0 New York RB Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/01/2018 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 1 Real Salt Lake Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/28/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 2 - 2 Tampa Bay Rowdies x3 View events More info
Sun 06/24/2018 MLS Atlanta United 1 - 1 Portland Timbers Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/21/2018 UOC DC United Pen 1 - 1 Pen Orlando City x4 View events More info
Sun 06/17/2018 USL OKC Energy 3 - 1 Rio Grande Valley x3 View events More info
Thu 06/14/2018 USL Cincinnati 2 - 2 Bethlehem Steel x3 View events More info
Sat 06/09/2018 MLS Philadelphia Union 0 - 2 Toronto Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/07/2018 UOC Columbus Crew Pen 2 - 2 Pen Chicago Fire x6 View events More info
Sun 06/03/2018 MLS New England 2 - 1 New York RB Fourth official View events More info
Thu 05/31/2018 USL Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 - 1 Nashville x3 View events More info
Sun 05/27/2018 MLS Orlando City 1 - 2 Chicago Fire Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 MLS Minnesota United FC 1 - 1 Sporting KC Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/13/2018 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 0 Chicago Fire Fourth official View events More info
Thu 05/10/2018 USL OKC Energy 0 - 3 Phoenix Rising x5 View events More info
Sun 05/06/2018 MLS Orlando City 3 - 1 Real Salt Lake Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/05/2018 MLS Toronto 3 - 0 Philadelphia Union Fourth official View events More info
Thu 05/03/2018 USL Indy Eleven 2 - 3 Cincinnati x4 View events More info
Mon 04/30/2018 MLS New York City 3 - 1 Dallas Fourth official View events More info
Thu 04/26/2018 USL Richmond Kickers 2 - 1 Toronto II x2 View events More info
Sun 04/22/2018 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 2 New England Fourth official View events More info
Sat 04/14/2018 MLS New York RB 3 - 1 Montreal Impact Fourth official View events More info