Biography

First name
Michael
Last name
Barwegen
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Michael Barwegen

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/08/2018 MLS Vancouver Whitecaps 3 - 2 Chicago Fire 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/09/2018 WYF Scotland U21 Pen 0 - 0 Pen Turkey U20 1st assistant More info
Tue 06/05/2018 WYF Portugal U19 2 - 0 China PR U21 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 06/01/2018 WYF England U21 4 - 0 Qatar U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/27/2018 WYF Togo U21 1 - 1 Scotland U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/12/2018 USL Ottawa Fury FC 2 - 0 Atlanta United II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 2 Miami FC 2 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/07/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 Jacksonville Armada Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 San Francisco Deltas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 0 Indy Eleven Fourth official View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 1 - 1 Puerto Rico 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 USL Ottawa Fury FC 3 - 1 Charlotte Independence 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 1 - 2 Indy Eleven Fourth official View events More info
Thu 07/06/2017 MLS Vancouver Whitecaps 3 - 2 New York City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 San Francisco Deltas Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/22/2017 CAC Montreal Impact 1 - 1 Toronto 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/11/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 Miami FC 2 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/01/2017 CAC Toronto 4 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 1 Indy Eleven Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/23/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 1 Puerto Rico 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/09/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 Jacksonville Armada Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/23/2016 NAS FC Edmonton 1 - 0 Jacksonville Armada 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/02/2016 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 1 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/28/2016 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 0 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info