Biography

First name
Farhad
Last name
Dadkho
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Farhad Dadkho

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/15/2018 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 0 Seattle Sounders II x5 View events More info
Sat 07/07/2018 NWS Portland Thorns 4 - 0 Utah Royals x2 View events More info
Sun 06/24/2018 USL San Antonio 0 - 2 Reno 1868 x3 View events More info
Sat 06/16/2018 UOC Portland Timbers 1 - 0 LA Galaxy Fourth official View events More info
Mon 06/11/2018 USL LA Galaxy II 0 - 1 Orange County SC x2 View events More info
Thu 06/07/2018 UOC Portland Timbers 2 - 0 SJ Earthquakes x2 View events More info
Sun 06/03/2018 USL Las Vegas Lights 4 - 1 Colorado Springs x2 View events More info
Sat 05/26/2018 USL Swope Park Rangers 1 - 0 Phoenix Rising x4 View events More info
Sun 05/13/2018 USL Rio Grande Valley 0 - 0 San Antonio x7 More info
Sun 05/06/2018 USL Seattle Sounders II 1 - 2 Sacramento Republic View events More info
Sun 04/22/2018 USL Portland Timbers II 1 - 2 Reno 1868 x2 View events More info
Mon 04/16/2018 NWS Portland Thorns 2 - 1 Orlando Pride View events More info
Sun 04/01/2018 USL Fresno FC 2 - 1 OKC Energy x2 View events More info
Sun 03/25/2018 USL Orange County SC 0 - 1 Sacramento Republic x5 View events More info
Sun 03/18/2018 USL Reno 1868 3 - 4 Swope Park Rangers x2 View events More info
Sun 10/29/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 0 - 2 Jacksonville Armada x3 View events More info
Sat 10/07/2017 NWS Portland Thorns 4 - 1 Orlando Pride Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 2 - 3 Orlando Pride x3 View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 USL Swope Park Rangers 5 - 2 San Antonio x3 View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 USL Phoenix Rising 2 - 0 Seattle Sounders II x4 View events More info
Sat 08/26/2017 NWS Seattle Reign 1 - 2 Portland Thorns x5 View events More info
Thu 08/17/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 2 Puerto Rico x7 View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 USL Sacramento Republic 1 - 0 Whitecaps II x3 View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Portland Timbers II 2 - 1 Rio Grande Valley x4 View events More info
Sat 07/22/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 2 - 1 Orlando Pride View events More info