Biography

First name
Alexander
Last name
Derostaing
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Alexander Derostaing

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sat 10/14/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 North Carolina 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 08/17/2017 USL Orlando City II 3 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC Fourth official View events More info
Thu 08/03/2017 USL Orlando City II 0 - 0 City Islanders 1st assistant More info
Mon 07/31/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 07/07/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 Cincinnati Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/02/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 0 FC Edmonton Fourth official View events More info
Sun 06/18/2017 NAS Miami 4 - 0 Jacksonville Armada Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/08/2017 USL Orlando City II 1 - 1 Rochester Rhinos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 NAS Miami 1 - 1 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 Louisville City Fourth official View events More info
Fri 04/28/2017 USL Orlando City II 0 - 0 Saint Louis Fourth official More info
Sun 04/09/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 1 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 03/26/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 1 - 0 Orlando City II Fourth official View events More info
Thu 10/20/2016 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 3 Indy Eleven 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/16/2016 UOC Jacksonville Armada 0 - 1 Orlando City 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 06/01/2016 UOC Fort Lauderdale St… Pen 1 - 1 Pen Richmond Kickers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/13/2014 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 3 - 2 Atlanta Silverbacks 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/25/2014 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 3 - 2 Fort Lauderdale St… 2nd assistant View events More info