Biography

First name
Nima
Last name
Saghafi
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Nima Saghafi

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/15/2017 MLS New England 2 - 1 New York City x5 View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 1 Dallas Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 MLS Montreal Impact 2 - 3 Minnesota United FC Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 MLS Houston Dynamo 0 - 1 Colorado Rapids Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 MLS Dallas 2 - 2 New York RB Fourth official View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 MLS Orlando City 1 - 2 Vancouver Whitecaps Fourth official View events More info
Thu 08/17/2017 MLS Montreal Impact 3 - 0 Chicago Fire x4 View events More info
Mon 08/14/2017 MLS DC United 0 - 1 Real Salt Lake Fourth official View events More info
Thu 08/10/2017 UOC Sporting KC Pen 1 - 1 Pen SJ Earthquakes x3 View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 MLS Colorado Rapids 2 - 2 Vancouver Whitecaps x3 View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 MLS New England 3 - 0 Philadelphia Union x3 View events More info
Sun 07/23/2017 MLS Real Salt Lake 1 - 1 Sporting KC x6 View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 1 Puerto Rico x5 View events More info
Fri 07/07/2017 MLS Sporting KC 1 - 1 Philadelphia Union Fourth official View events More info
Sat 07/01/2017 MLS Real Salt Lake 0 - 1 Orlando City Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/29/2017 UOC SJ Earthquakes 2 - 1 Seattle Sounders x2 View events More info
Thu 06/22/2017 MLS DC United 2 - 1 Atlanta United x3 View events More info
Sun 06/18/2017 MLS Colorado Rapids 2 - 1 Portland Timbers Fourth official View events More info
Thu 06/15/2017 UOC Philadelphia Union 3 - 1 City Islanders x3 View events More info
Sun 06/11/2017 MLS Sporting KC 1 - 1 Montreal Impact Fourth official View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 MLS Dallas 6 - 2 Real Salt Lake View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 MLS Minnesota United FC 1 - 0 Orlando City x5 View events More info
Sat 05/20/2017 MLS New York RB 1 - 1 Toronto Fourth official View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 MLS Chicago Fire 4 - 1 Seattle Sounders x4 View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 MLS SJ Earthquakes 3 - 0 Portland Timbers x3 View events More info