Biography

First name
Trent
Last name
Vanhaitsma
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Trent Vanhaitsma

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 11/05/2017 USL Swope Park Rangers Pen 0 - 0 Pen OKC Energy 2nd assistant More info
Thu 10/19/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 1 - 4 NY Cosmos 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 3 - 2 New York RB II 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 10/02/2017 NAS Miami 1 - 0 Jacksonville Armada 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/23/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 0 - 0 Portland Thorns 2nd assistant More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NAS Miami 1 - 0 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NWS Sky Blue 1 - 0 Boston Breakers 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 08/09/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 3 - 0 Washington Spirit 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NAS Miami 2 - 3 North Carolina 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 08/03/2017 UOC Miami 0 - 1 Cincinnati 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 07/27/2017 ICC PSG 2 - 3 Juventus 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/08/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 0 Chicago Red Stars 2nd assistant More info
Sat 07/01/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 0 - 1 Sky Blue 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/29/2017 UOC Miami 3 - 2 Atlanta United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 NAS Miami 2 - 1 NY Cosmos 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/08/2017 USL Orlando City II 1 - 1 Rochester Rhinos 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 2 - 0 Boston Breakers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/27/2017 NWS Houston Dash 0 - 2 Seattle Reign 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 NAS Miami 3 - 2 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 05/08/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 1 North Carolina Courage 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 04/28/2017 USL Orlando City II 0 - 0 Saint Louis 1st assistant More info
Sun 04/23/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 3 Charleston Battery 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/15/2016 NAS Miami 2 - 2 Tampa Bay Rowdies 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 10/13/2016 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 1 - 0 FC Edmonton Fourth official View events More info
Thu 09/15/2016 NAS Miami 1 - 0 North Carolina Fourth official View events More info