Biography

First name
Tom
Last name
Felice
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Tom Felice

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/22/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 4 - 4 NY Cosmos 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 1 - 0 Puerto Rico 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 3 - 4 Sky Blue Fourth official View events More info
Thu 09/21/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 2 - 2 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/11/2017 NWS Sky Blue 1 - 2 Washington Spirit 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 USL Rochester Rhinos 2 - 1 Saint Louis 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/19/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 2 - 0 Washington Spirit 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 3 - 1 Miami 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 07/26/2017 ICC Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3 Roma 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/23/2017 ICC Juventus 1 - 2 Barcelona 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/15/2017 USL New York RB II 2 - 3 Charlotte Independence 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 07/14/2017 UOC New England 0 - 1 New York RB 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/08/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 2 - 2 Orlando Pride 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 07/03/2017 NWS Kansas City 1 - 2 Houston Dash 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/29/2017 UOC New England 2 - 1 DC United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/24/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 1 North Carolina Courage 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/15/2017 UOC New York RB 1 - 0 New York City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/11/2017 USL New York RB II 0 - 3 Louisville City 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NWS Sky Blue 0 - 2 Portland Thorns 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 0 - 0 San Francisco Deltas 2nd assistant More info
Sat 05/20/2017 NWS Sky Blue 2 - 1 Houston Dash 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 4 - 3 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/23/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 1 - 0 Sky Blue 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/25/2016 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 4 Western New York Flash 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/18/2016 NAS NY Cosmos 0 - 0 FC Edmonton 2nd assistant More info