Biography

First name
Pierre
Last name
Luce Lauziere
Nationality
Canada
Country of birth
Canada
Pierre Luce Lauziere

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 09/24/2017 USL Ottawa Fury FC 1 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 0 Indy Eleven x2 View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 USL Toronto II 1 - 2 New York RB II x4 View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 USL Ottawa Fury FC 2 - 2 Saint Louis Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Ottawa Fury FC 2 - 0 Toronto II View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 NY Cosmos Fourth official View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 San Francisco Deltas x3 View events More info
Wed 06/14/2017 USL Toronto II 1 - 0 Orlando City II x2 View events More info
Thu 06/01/2017 CAC Toronto 4 - 0 Ottawa Fury FC Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/27/2017 USL Ottawa Fury FC 5 - 3 Richmond Kickers Fourth official View events More info
Wed 05/24/2017 CAC Ottawa Fury FC 2 - 1 Toronto x3 View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 USL Toronto II 0 - 1 Bethlehem Steel View events More info
Sat 04/22/2017 USL Ottawa Fury FC 0 - 0 Toronto II x3 View events More info
Sun 10/02/2016 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 1 - 2 Puerto Rico Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/25/2016 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 3 - 1 Minnesota United FC Fourth official View events More info
Thu 09/08/2016 MLS Montreal Impact 1 - 4 Orlando City Fourth official View events More info
Sat 09/03/2016 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 2 - 2 FC Edmonton Fourth official View events More info
Thu 08/25/2016 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 0 - 0 Miami More info
Sun 07/31/2016 NAS FC Edmonton 1 - 0 North Carolina x3 View events More info
Sun 07/10/2016 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 0 - 1 Rayo OKC x4 View events More info
Sun 06/12/2016 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 1 Fort Lauderdale St… x6 View events More info
Thu 06/09/2016 CAC Montreal Impact 0 - 0 Toronto Fourth official View events More info
Sat 05/07/2016 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 2 - 2 Minnesota United FC x4 View events More info
Sun 10/18/2015 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 1 - 0 San Antonio Scorpions Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/04/2015 NAS Ottawa Fury FC 2 - 0 FC Edmonton Fourth official View events More info