Biography

First name
Victor
Last name
Vásquez
Nationality
Costa Rica
Country of birth
Costa Rica
Victor Vásquez

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/29/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 2 - 5 NY Cosmos 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 USL Rochester Rhinos AET 2 - 1 AET Charlotte Independence 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/30/2017 USL New York RB II 2 - 0 Pittsburgh Riverhounds 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 0 - 2 North Carolina 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/04/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 0 - 2 Jacksonville Armada 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 08/17/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 1 - 3 Houston Dash 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 USL Bethlehem Steel 3 - 1 Toronto II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 08/05/2017 NWS Sky Blue 1 - 4 Washington Spirit 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 3 - 1 Miami 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 07/13/2017 USL City Islanders 2 - 0 New York RB II 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/29/2017 NWS Sky Blue 2 - 3 Orlando Pride 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 USL Bethlehem Steel 1 - 1 Ottawa Fury FC 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 0 - 0 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant More info
Sun 05/21/2017 USL City Islanders 2 - 2 Charleston Battery 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/06/2017 USL New York RB II 3 - 1 City Islanders 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/23/2017 USL Bethlehem Steel 0 - 2 Orlando City II 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/01/2017 USL New York RB II 1 - 0 Richmond Kickers 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/23/2016 NAS NY Cosmos 4 - 0 Miami 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/02/2016 NAS NY Cosmos 2 - 0 Fort Lauderdale St… 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/11/2016 NAS NY Cosmos 1 - 0 Minnesota United FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/28/2016 NAS NY Cosmos 6 - 1 North Carolina 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 08/18/2016 NAS Minnesota United FC 2 - 0 Tampa Bay Rowdies 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/31/2016 NAS NY Cosmos 3 - 0 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/12/2016 NAS Minnesota United FC 3 - 1 Miami 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/02/2016 UOC NY Cosmos 2 - 0 Jersey Express 2nd assistant View events More info