Biography

First name
Seth
Last name
Martin
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Seth Martin

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/22/2017 USL Reno 1868 0 - 1 OKC Energy 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/12/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 Indy Eleven 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 USL Seattle Sounders II 1 - 1 Colorado Springs 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 USL Portland Timbers II 0 - 0 Real Monarchs 1st assistant More info
Mon 08/14/2017 USL Seattle Sounders II 3 - 0 Whitecaps II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Portland Timbers II 2 - 1 Rio Grande Valley 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 07/21/2017 USL Seattle Sounders II 0 - 2 Swope Park Rangers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 USL Seattle Sounders II 2 - 2 Sacramento Republic 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/13/2017 NWS Seattle Reign 6 - 2 Washington Spirit Fourth official View events More info
Sat 04/29/2017 USL Portland Timbers II 0 - 4 San Antonio 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/23/2017 USL Seattle Sounders II 1 - 3 Real Monarchs 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 03/26/2017 USL Portland Timbers II 1 - 2 Real Monarchs 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/03/2016 NWS Seattle Reign 2 - 0 Boston Breakers Fourth official View events More info
Mon 05/23/2016 NWS Seattle Reign 1 - 2 Chicago Red Stars Fourth official View events More info
Mon 05/02/2016 NWS Seattle Reign 1 - 0 Kansas City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/30/2015 NWS Seattle Reign 1 - 1 Sky Blue 2nd assistant View events More info