Biography

First name
Matthew
Last name
Osterhouse
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Matthew Osterhouse

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Mon 08/21/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 0 - 1 Miami 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS Miami 3 - 1 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 1 - 1 Chicago Red Stars 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 Pittsburgh Riverhounds 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NWS Sky Blue 2 - 2 Chicago Red Stars 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/13/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Puerto Rico 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 NAS Miami 7 - 0 San Francisco Deltas 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/02/2017 USL Orlando City II 1 - 1 Cincinnati 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 2 - 0 Houston Dash 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 2 - 1 North Carolina 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 0 Louisville City 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 05/08/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 1 North Carolina Courage 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/30/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Indy Eleven 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 04/22/2017 NWS Orlando Pride 1 - 1 Washington Spirit 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/02/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 0 FC Edmonton 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 10/20/2016 NAS Jacksonville Armada 3 - 2 Miami 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/13/2016 NAS Jacksonville Armada 0 - 0 Indy Eleven 2nd assistant More info
Thu 09/29/2016 NAS Jacksonville Armada 0 - 0 FC Edmonton 2nd assistant More info
Thu 09/01/2016 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 0 - 0 Minnesota United FC 2nd assistant More info
Thu 08/18/2016 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Fort Lauderdale St… Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/17/2016 NAS Fort Lauderdale St… 0 - 1 North Carolina 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/10/2016 NAS Miami 2 - 3 NY Cosmos 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/02/2016 UOC Miami 1 - 2 Wilmington Hammerheads 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/29/2016 NAS Miami 1 - 0 FC Edmonton 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/08/2016 NAS Jacksonville Armada 0 - 1 Rayo OKC Fourth official View events More info