Biography

First name
Jeffrey
Last name
Swartzel
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Jeffrey Swartzel

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/01/2018 USL Louisville City 3 - 3 New York RB II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/24/2018 NWS Chicago Red Stars 2 - 0 Utah Royals 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/17/2018 USL Cincinnati 4 - 0 Richmond Kickers 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/10/2018 USL Indy Eleven 2 - 0 Atlanta United II 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/07/2018 UOC Columbus Crew Pen 2 - 2 Pen Chicago Fire 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/27/2018 USL Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 - 0 Penn 1st assistant More info
Thu 05/24/2018 UOC Louisville City 1 - 0 Saint Louis 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 USL Louisville City 2 - 1 Atlanta United II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/2018 USL Indy Eleven 1 - 0 Louisville City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/29/2018 USL North Carolina 3 - 0 Penn 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/14/2018 USL Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Nashville 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/01/2018 NWS Chicago Red Stars 2 - 3 Portland Thorns 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/29/2017 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Rochester Rhinos 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/21/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 2 - 1 Indy Eleven 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/21/2017 USL Louisville City 4 - 0 Bethlehem Steel 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/30/2017 UDA Indiana Fire U18/19 3 - 0 Vardar U18/19 View events More info
Sat 09/30/2017 USD Indiana Fire U16/17 0 - 4 Vardar U16/17 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 USL Cincinnati 4 - 2 New York RB II 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 09/14/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 North Carolina 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/02/2017 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Charleston Battery 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 3 Jacksonville Armada 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 08/17/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 1 - 2 Seattle Reign 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 USL Cincinnati 2 - 2 Orlando City II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Louisville City 2 - 1 New York RB II 1st assistant View events More info