Biography

First name
Víctor
Last name
Rivas
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Víctor Rivas

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/15/2018 MLS New York RB 3 - 2 Sporting KC Fourth official View events More info
Sun 07/08/2018 USL Las Vegas Lights 1 - 0 Saint Louis x4 View events More info
Sun 07/01/2018 NWS Utah Royals 3 - 1 Sky Blue x3 View events More info
Sun 06/10/2018 USL Sacramento Republic 0 - 0 Phoenix Rising x5 More info
Sun 06/03/2018 USL OKC Energy 1 - 2 Reno 1868 View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 USL Cincinnati 4 - 1 North Carolina x3 View events More info
Sat 05/12/2018 MLS Minnesota United FC 1 - 3 SJ Earthquakes x5 View events More info
Sun 04/29/2018 USL Sacramento Republic 1 - 1 Tulsa Roughnecks x4 View events More info
Sun 04/22/2018 USL Phoenix Rising 2 - 2 Swope Park Rangers x7 View events More info
Sun 04/08/2018 MLS Chicago Fire 1 - 0 Columbus Crew Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/01/2018 USL LA Galaxy II 0 - 0 San Antonio x7 View events More info
Sun 03/25/2018 USL Las Vegas Lights 1 - 1 Reno 1868 x6 View events More info
Sat 03/17/2018 USL Seattle Sounders II 2 - 1 Portland Timbers II x3 View events More info
Mon 11/06/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 0 North Carolina Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/29/2017 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Rochester Rhinos x3 View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 USL Reno 1868 0 - 1 OKC Energy x2 View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 USL San Antonio 1 - 1 Tampa Bay Rowdies x5 View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 USL Sacramento Republic 2 - 0 Phoenix Rising x5 View events More info
Sat 09/23/2017 USL Real Monarchs 0 - 0 Orange County SC x4 More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 1 North Carolina x3 View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS Miami FC 2 3 - 1 Indy Eleven x4 View events More info
Thu 08/03/2017 USL LA Galaxy II 1 - 0 Orange County SC x4 View events More info
Tue 07/04/2017 USL Reno 1868 9 - 0 LA Galaxy II x4 View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 USL Cincinnati 2 - 0 Saint Louis x5 View events More info