Biography

First name
Eduardo
Last name
Jeff
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Eduardo Jeff

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Thu 09/20/2018 USL Orange County SC 5 - 2 Real Monarchs 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 09/13/2018 USL LA Galaxy II 1 - 3 OKC Energy 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/09/2018 USL Sacramento Republic 3 - 0 Seattle Sounders II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/26/2018 USL Orange County SC 0 - 2 Rio Grande Valley 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/19/2018 USL Fresno FC 1 - 0 Saint Louis 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/05/2018 USL Las Vegas Lights 1 - 0 Rio Grande Valley 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/28/2018 USL LA Galaxy II 3 - 4 Portland Timbers II 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 07/19/2018 UOC Los Angeles FC 3 - 2 Portland Timbers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/08/2018 USL Las Vegas Lights 1 - 0 Saint Louis 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 07/02/2018 USL LA Galaxy II 5 - 3 Seattle Sounders II 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/07/2018 UOC Los Angeles FC 2 - 0 Fresno FC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/03/2018 USL Las Vegas Lights 4 - 1 Colorado Springs 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 USL Phoenix Rising 1 - 3 Sacramento Republic 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/10/2018 USL LA Galaxy II 6 - 3 Saint Louis 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/29/2018 USL Orange County SC 1 - 0 Colorado Springs 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 04/19/2018 USL Fresno FC 2 - 2 Tulsa Roughnecks 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/08/2018 USL Orange County SC 3 - 0 LA Galaxy II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 03/18/2018 USL Fresno FC 2 - 3 Las Vegas Lights 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 10/12/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 Indy Eleven 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/04/2017 USL LA Galaxy II 1 - 0 Rio Grande Valley 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 08/16/2017 USL Orange County SC 0 - 0 Tulsa Roughnecks 1st assistant More info
Sun 08/06/2017 USL LA Galaxy II 0 - 2 Phoenix Rising 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 07/31/2017 USL LA Galaxy II 1 - 1 OKC Energy 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/23/2017 USL Orange County SC 4 - 0 Rio Grande Valley 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/29/2017 UOC LA Galaxy 2 - 0 Sacramento Republic 1st assistant View events More info