Biography

First name
Malik
Last name
Badawi
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Born
Fresno
Malik Badawi

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/29/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 2 - 5 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 3 - 0 Cincinnati x5 View events More info
Mon 10/09/2017 USL OKC Energy 4 - 1 Swope Park Rangers x3 View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 USL Phoenix Rising 4 - 3 Tulsa Roughnecks x2 View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 USL Reno 1868 0 - 3 Real Monarchs x4 View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 USL Sacramento Republic 2 - 1 LA Galaxy II x3 View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 USL LA Galaxy II 1 - 1 San Antonio x5 View events More info
Sat 09/02/2017 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Charleston Battery x3 View events More info
Sat 08/19/2017 USL Swope Park Rangers 2 - 2 Real Monarchs x2 View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 USL Reno 1868 2 - 0 San Antonio x7 View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 NY Cosmos x6 View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Colorado Springs 2 - 1 Seattle Sounders II x2 View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 USL Orange County 1 - 1 Phoenix Rising x4 View events More info
Sun 07/02/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 0 FC Edmonton x5 View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 USL Colorado Springs 1 - 0 San Antonio x2 View events More info
Sun 06/11/2017 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 0 Portland Timbers II x4 View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NWS Chicago Red Stars 1 - 0 Seattle Reign View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 USL Seattle Sounders II 2 - 2 Sacramento Republic x4 View events More info
Sun 05/21/2017 USL Cincinnati 2 - 1 Bethlehem Steel x6 View events More info
Mon 05/08/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 0 - 1 North Carolina Courage x4 View events More info
Sun 04/23/2017 USL Reno 1868 2 - 2 Colorado Springs x2 View events More info
Sun 07/31/2016 NWS Portland Thorns 1 - 0 Seattle Reign View events More info