Biography

First name
Bardhyl
Last name
Pashaj
Nationality
Albania
Date of birth
02/01/1978
Age
39
Country of birth
Albania
Born
Tiranë
Bardhyl Pashaj

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/22/2017 USL Rochester Rhinos AET 2 - 1 AET Charlotte Independence x5 View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 0 - 1 North Carolina x3 View events More info
Sat 09/30/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 1 Cincinnati x2 View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 USL Bethlehem Steel 3 - 2 Pittsburgh Riverhounds x4 View events More info
Sat 09/09/2017 MLS New York City 0 - 1 Portland Timbers Fourth official View events More info
Thu 09/07/2017 USL City Islanders 2 - 3 Tampa Bay Rowdies x7 View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 USL Swope Park Rangers 2 - 0 OKC Energy x4 View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 2 NY Cosmos x5 View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 USL Rochester Rhinos 0 - 1 Charleston Battery x4 View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 USL Cincinnati 2 - 2 Orlando City II x4 View events More info
Thu 07/13/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Puerto Rico x3 View events More info
Sun 06/18/2017 USL Louisville City 3 - 0 Pittsburgh Riverhounds x3 View events More info
Sun 06/11/2017 USL Cincinnati 1 - 1 Charlotte Independence x3 View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 USL New York RB II 2 - 1 Charleston Battery x6 View events More info
Wed 05/18/2016 SUP Partizani Tirana 1 - 2 Teuta Durrës x2 View events More info
Sat 05/14/2016 SUP Teuta Durrës 3 - 0 Laçi x4 View events More info
Sat 05/07/2016 1SD Pogradeci 1 - 1 Luftëtari Gjirokastër x5 View events More info
Wed 05/04/2016 1SD Besëlidhja Lezhë 1 - 3 Korabi Peshkopi x3 View events More info
Mon 04/25/2016 SUP Tirana 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë x4 View events More info
Sat 04/16/2016 1SD Dinamo Tirana 0 - 4 Luftëtari Gjirokastër x3 View events More info
Wed 04/06/2016 CUP Laçi 1 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë x4 View events More info
Tue 03/29/2016 UUC Luxembourg U21 0 - 0 Bulgaria U21 x3 More info
Sat 03/19/2016 SUP Tërbuni Pukë 1 - 1 Laçi x4 View events More info
Sat 03/12/2016 1SD Apolonia Fier 0 - 0 Luftëtari Gjirokastër x5 More info
Wed 03/09/2016 SUP Tirana 0 - 0 Flamurtari x6 More info