Biography

First name
Daneon
Last name
Parchment
Nationality
Jamaica
Country of birth
Jamaica
Born
Kingston
Daneon Parchment

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Tue 02/05/2019 PRL Cavalier 1 - 1 UWI Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/27/2019 PRL Montego Bay United 2 - 3 Dunbeholden Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/20/2019 PRL Cavalier 0 - 0 Reno Fourth official More info
Thu 01/17/2019 PRL Humble Lions 0 - 1 Waterhouse Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/13/2019 PRL Montego Bay United 1 - 0 Mount Pleasant Academy Fourth official View events More info
Wed 01/09/2019 PRL Reno 0 - 3 Dunbeholden Fourth official View events More info
Sun 12/23/2018 PRL Montego Bay United 0 - 3 Waterhouse Fourth official View events More info
Sun 12/09/2018 PRL Mount Pleasant Academy 2 - 0 UWI x7 View events More info
Sun 12/02/2018 PRL Humble Lions 2 - 2 Harbour View Fourth official View events More info
Wed 11/28/2018 PRL Portmore United 2 - 0 Tivoli Gardens Fourth official View events More info
Tue 11/27/2018 PRL Mount Pleasant Academy 0 - 1 Cavalier View events More info
Sat 11/17/2018 NLQ Grenada 5 - 2 Saint Martin Fourth official View events More info
Wed 11/07/2018 COU Dominican Republic U20 12 - 1 Sint Maarten U20 View events More info
Thu 11/01/2018 COU Trinidad and Tobag… 3 - 2 St. Vincent / Gre… x2 View events More info
Sun 10/14/2018 PRL Dunbeholden 0 - 1 Harbour View Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/13/2018 NLQ Bermuda 12 - 0 Sint Maarten x2 View events More info
Mon 10/08/2018 PRL Cavalier 0 - 2 Portmore United View events More info
Tue 10/02/2018 PRL Montego Bay United 1 - 1 Mount Pleasant Academy x3 View events More info
Sun 09/23/2018 PRL Humble Lions 0 - 1 UWI View events More info
Tue 09/18/2018 PRL Waterhouse 1 - 0 Dunbeholden x3 View events More info
Sat 09/08/2018 NLQ Cuba 11 - 0 Turks and Caicos I… Fourth official View events More info
Wed 08/29/2018 CCL Arabe Unido 3 - 1 FAS Fourth official View events More info
Wed 08/08/2018 CCL Universitario 3 - 1 Diriangén x4 View events More info
Tue 07/24/2018 CAG Mexico U21 0 - 1 El Salvador U21 x3 View events More info
Sat 07/21/2018 CAG Colombia U21 1 - 0 Costa Rica U21 Fourth official View events More info