Biography

First name
Oshane
Last name
Nation
Nationality
Jamaica
Country of birth
Jamaica
Born
Kingston
Oshane Nation

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Wed 05/08/2019 COU Haiti U17 2 - 0 Dominican Republic U17 x3 View events More info
Fri 05/03/2019 COU United States U17 3 - 2 Canada U17 x2 View events More info
Tue 04/16/2019 PRL Portmore United 1 - 1 Mount Pleasant Academy x4 View events More info
Mon 03/25/2019 PRL Arnett Gardens 0 - 3 Cavalier x3 View events More info
Sun 03/17/2019 PRL Humble Lions 1 - 1 Cavalier x8 View events More info
Thu 03/14/2019 PRL Portmore United 0 - 0 Waterhouse x4 More info
Mon 03/11/2019 PRL Harbour View 1 - 0 Humble Lions x6 View events More info
Wed 03/06/2019 CCL Houston Dynamo 0 - 2 Tigres UANL Fourth official View events More info
Fri 03/01/2019 CCL Atlanta United 4 - 0 Herediano x3 View events More info
Sun 02/24/2019 PRL Portmore United 3 - 0 Arnett Gardens x4 View events More info
Tue 02/05/2019 PRL Cavalier 1 - 1 UWI x3 View events More info
Mon 01/28/2019 PRL Waterhouse 0 - 0 Mount Pleasant Academy x2 More info
Sun 01/20/2019 PRL Humble Lions 2 - 1 Arnett Gardens x7 View events More info
Thu 01/17/2019 PRL Harbour View 0 - 2 Cavalier x4 View events More info
Tue 01/15/2019 PRL Waterhouse 1 - 0 Arnett Gardens Fourth official View events More info
Sun 01/13/2019 PRL Dunbeholden 2 - 1 Tivoli Gardens x4 View events More info
Thu 01/10/2019 PRL Arnett Gardens 0 - 1 Portmore United x3 View events More info
Tue 01/08/2019 PRL Waterhouse 0 - 1 Cavalier x4 View events More info
Tue 12/11/2018 PRL Arnett Gardens 3 - 0 Humble Lions x5 View events More info
Wed 11/28/2018 PRL Portmore United 2 - 0 Tivoli Gardens x4 View events More info
Sun 11/25/2018 PRL Dunbeholden 1 - 1 Humble Lions x5 View events More info
Sat 11/17/2018 COU United States U20 4 - 0 Costa Rica U20 x6 View events More info
Thu 11/01/2018 COU Suriname U20 13 - 2 US Virgin Islands U20 View events More info
Thu 11/01/2018 COU Cuba U20 6 - 1 Belize U20 x2 View events More info
Mon 10/29/2018 PRL Waterhouse 1 - 1 Arnett Gardens x7 View events More info