Biography

First name
Jordan
Last name
Davis
Nationality
USA
Country of birth
USA
Jordan Davis

Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 07/08/2018 USL North Carolina 1 - 1 Charleston Battery 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/28/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 2 - 2 Tampa Bay Rowdies 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 06/14/2018 USL North Carolina 4 - 2 Ottawa Fury FC 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/10/2018 USL Richmond Kickers 2 - 0 Charleston Battery 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/26/2018 USL North Carolina 4 - 0 Atlanta United II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 2 - 1 Toronto II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/06/2018 USL Charleston Battery 2 - 0 Charlotte Independence 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/31/2018 NWS North Carolina Courage 1 - 0 Sky Blue 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 USL Charleston Battery 0 - 4 New York RB II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 0 - 1 North Carolina 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NWS Boston Breakers 3 - 4 Sky Blue 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 USL Richmond Kickers 1 - 0 Rochester Rhinos 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 1 Ottawa Fury FC 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 NWS North Carolina Courage 1 - 0 Houston Dash 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 2 - 3 Toronto II 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 08/16/2017 NAS North Carolina 0 - 1 Miami FC 2 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 USL Richmond Kickers 0 - 1 Saint Louis 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 1 Puerto Rico 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/02/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 2 - 1 Rochester Rhinos 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NWS Washington Spirit 2 - 0 Houston Dash 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 05/18/2017 UOC Charlotte Eagles 2 - 3 Charlotte Independence 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 05/12/2017 USL Charlotte Independence 5 - 1 New York RB II 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 2 San Francisco Deltas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 04/16/2017 USL Charleston Battery 5 - 0 Rochester Rhinos 2nd assistant View events More info