Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Mon 11/06/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 10/29/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 2 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sat 10/14/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Wed 10/11/2017 WQC Trinidad and Tobago 2 - 1 United States View events More info
Sat 10/07/2017 WQC Mexico 3 - 1 Trinidad and Tobago View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NAS North Carolina 5 - 0 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 0 - 2 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 09/17/2017 NAS North Carolina 0 - 0 Puerto Rico More info
Thu 09/14/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 09/10/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 3 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 FC Edmonton View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 2 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Wed 08/16/2017 NAS North Carolina 0 - 1 Miami View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 2 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS North Carolina 2 - 1 Puerto Rico View events More info
Sat 07/08/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Wed 07/05/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 0 Miami View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 06/18/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Thu 06/15/2017 UOC North Carolina AET 2 - 3 AET Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sat 06/10/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 2 - 2 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS North Carolina 0 - 1 NY Cosmos View events More info
Thu 06/01/2017 UOC North Carolina 4 - 1 Charlotte Independence View events More info