Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/14/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 3 North Carolina View events More info
Wed 10/10/2018 USL Louisville City 2 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 10/07/2018 USL North Carolina 1 - 2 New York RB II View events More info
Thu 09/27/2018 USL Charleston Battery 2 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Sat 09/22/2018 USL Atlanta United II 1 - 6 North Carolina View events More info
Mon 09/17/2018 USL Penn 0 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Sat 09/08/2018 USL North Carolina 3 - 3 Nashville View events More info
Sun 09/02/2018 USL North Carolina 0 - 3 Tampa Bay Rowdies View events More info
Sun 08/26/2018 USL North Carolina 6 - 2 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Wed 08/22/2018 USL New York RB II 2 - 2 North Carolina View events More info
Thu 08/16/2018 USL Indy Eleven 3 - 2 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 08/12/2018 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 0 - 2 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 08/05/2018 USL North Carolina 0 - 0 Charleston Battery More info
Sun 07/29/2018 USL North Carolina 2 - 1 Pittsburgh Riverhounds View events More info
Sun 07/22/2018 USL North Carolina 3 - 1 Toronto II View events More info
Thu 06/14/2018 USL North Carolina 4 - 2 Ottawa Fury FC View events More info
Sun 06/10/2018 USL North Carolina 0 - 2 Cincinnati View events More info
Wed 06/06/2018 UOC DC United Pen 1 - 1 Pen North Carolina View events More info
Sun 06/03/2018 USL North Carolina 1 - 2 Bethlehem Steel View events More info
Sat 05/26/2018 USL North Carolina 4 - 0 Atlanta United II View events More info
Wed 05/23/2018 UOC North Carolina 4 - 1 Ocean City Nor'easters View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 USL Cincinnati 4 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Thu 05/17/2018 UOC North Carolina 3 - 0 Lansdowne Bhoys View events More info
Sun 04/29/2018 USL North Carolina 3 - 0 Penn View events More info
Sat 04/21/2018 USL Ottawa Fury FC 1 - 1 North Carolina View events More info