Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/21/2018 USL Orange County SC 4 - 0 Saint Louis x3 View events More info
Sun 10/14/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 3 North Carolina x3 View events More info
Sun 10/07/2018 USL Indy Eleven 1 - 1 Bethlehem Steel x3 View events More info
Sat 09/15/2018 NWS Portland Thorns 2 - 1 Seattle Reign x5 View events More info
Sun 09/09/2018 USL San Antonio 3 - 2 Phoenix Rising x4 View events More info
Sat 08/25/2018 NWS Seattle Reign 1 - 1 North Carolina Courage x4 View events More info
Sun 08/19/2018 USL Louisville City 0 - 0 Nashville x3 More info
Thu 08/09/2018 UOC Philadelphia Union 3 - 0 Chicago Fire View events More info
Sun 07/29/2018 MLS DC United 2 - 1 Colorado Rapids x4 View events More info
Thu 07/26/2018 ICC Milan Pen 1 - 1 Pen Manchester United Fourth official View events More info
Thu 07/19/2018 UOC Los Angeles FC 3 - 2 Portland Timbers x7 View events More info
Sun 07/15/2018 USL Orange County SC 3 - 0 San Antonio x10 View events More info
Sun 07/01/2018 USL Fresno FC 2 - 0 Sacramento Republic x8 View events More info
Sun 06/24/2018 USL Rio Grande Valley 0 - 0 Phoenix Rising x2 More info
Sun 06/17/2018 UOC Sporting KC 3 - 2 Dallas x5 View events More info
Thu 06/07/2018 UOC LA Galaxy 3 - 1 Golden State Force x5 View events More info
Sun 05/27/2018 USL Cincinnati 0 - 2 Louisville City x5 View events More info
Sun 05/20/2018 USL San Antonio 1 - 1 Tulsa Roughnecks x2 View events More info
Thu 05/10/2018 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 0 Philadelphia Union x2 View events More info
Sun 05/06/2018 MLS SJ Earthquakes 0 - 1 Portland Timbers Fourth official View events More info
Mon 04/23/2018 USL LA Galaxy II 1 - 1 New York RB II x4 View events More info
Sat 04/14/2018 MLS Colorado Rapids 2 - 0 Toronto Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/08/2018 USL Phoenix Rising 0 - 1 Real Monarchs x8 View events More info