Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Thu 09/14/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 2 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 3 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 3 - 3 Indy Eleven x2 View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS Miami 3 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 3 FC Edmonton View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 1 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 0 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 05/28/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 05/21/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 2 Miami View events More info
Sun 05/14/2017 NAS Miami 3 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 0 FC Edmonton More info
Sun 04/30/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sat 04/22/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 0 San Francisco Deltas More info
Sun 04/09/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 1 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sat 04/01/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 3 - 3 Puerto Rico View events More info
Sun 03/26/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Mon 11/14/2016 NAS NY Cosmos Pen 0 - 0 Pen Indy Eleven More info
Sat 11/05/2016 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 FC Edmonton View events More info
Mon 10/31/2016 NAS Rayo OKC 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Thu 10/20/2016 NAS Tampa Bay Rowdies 2 - 3 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 10/02/2016 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 09/25/2016 NAS Indy Eleven 3 - 0 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sun 09/18/2016 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Miami View events More info