Biography

First name
Mutaya
Last name
Mwape
Nationality
Zambia
Date of birth
06/19/1996
Age
22
Country of birth
Zambia
Born
Lusaka
Position
Midfielder
Mutaya Mwape

Career

Season Team Comp
2018 Charlotte Inde… USC 492 14 4 10 4 24 1 1 0 0
Total 492 14 4 10 4 24 1 1 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/14/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 3 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 10/07/2018 USL Tampa Bay Rowdies 1 - 2 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Sun 09/09/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 2 - 1 Richmond Kickers View events More info
Sun 09/02/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 0 Nashville View events More info
Sun 08/26/2018 USL North Carolina 6 - 2 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Thu 08/23/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 3 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 08/19/2018 USL Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 - 0 Charlotte Independence More info
Thu 08/09/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 0 - 3 Bethlehem Steel View events More info
Sun 07/29/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 1 Penn View events More info
Sun 07/22/2018 USL Louisville City 4 - 1 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Thu 07/19/2018 USL Cincinnati 2 - 0 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Thu 07/12/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 0 Nashville View events More info
Sun 07/08/2018 USL Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Sat 06/30/2018 USL Bethlehem Steel 4 - 1 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Thu 06/28/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 2 - 2 Tampa Bay Rowdies View events More info
Sun 06/24/2018 USL Richmond Kickers 1 - 1 Charlotte Independence View events More info
Sun 06/17/2018 USL Charlotte Independence 1 - 1 Charleston Battery View events More info
Thu 06/14/2018 USL Atlanta United II 1 - 1 Charlotte Independence View events More info

Trophies

Club Domestic
PDL Winner 1x 2017

Transfers & Loans

Per From To Value
03/01/2018 Eagles Independence Free