Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Sun 10/29/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 2 North Carolina View events More info
Sat 10/21/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sat 10/14/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 3 Miami View events More info
Thu 10/12/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 2 NY Cosmos View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Puerto Rico x2 View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NAS North Carolina 5 - 0 Indy Eleven View events More info
Thu 09/28/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 0 - 0 Indy Eleven More info
Sun 09/17/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 2 - 0 Indy Eleven View events More info
Thu 09/14/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 2 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 3 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 3 - 3 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS Miami 3 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 3 FC Edmonton View events More info
Sun 07/30/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 1 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 07/16/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 0 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 07/09/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 1 NY Cosmos View events More info
Wed 07/05/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 1 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 06/25/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 06/18/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 2 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 06/11/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 4 Jacksonville Armada View events More info
Sun 06/04/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 2 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 05/07/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 0 FC Edmonton More info
Sun 04/30/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info