Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Wed 06/13/2018 USL Penn 2 - 1 Richmond Kickers View events More info
Sun 06/10/2018 USL Penn 3 - 2 Toronto II View events More info
Sun 06/03/2018 USL Nashville 3 - 1 Penn View events More info
Sun 05/27/2018 USL Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 - 0 Penn More info
Wed 05/09/2018 USL Toronto II 0 - 1 Penn View events More info
Sat 05/05/2018 USL Penn 3 - 0 Tampa Bay Rowdies x2 View events More info
Sun 04/29/2018 USL North Carolina 3 - 0 Penn View events More info
Wed 04/25/2018 USL Penn 0 - 0 Nashville More info
Sun 04/08/2018 USL Atlanta United II 1 - 1 Penn View events More info
Sun 04/01/2018 USL Pittsburgh Riverhounds 0 - 0 Penn More info
Mon 11/13/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 0 NY Cosmos B View events More info
Mon 11/06/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 0 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 10/22/2017 NAS North Carolina 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Wed 10/18/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 2 Miami FC 2 View events More info
Sun 10/15/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 3 - 0 Puerto Rico View events More info
Thu 10/12/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 NAS Miami FC 2 0 - 3 San Francisco Deltas x2 View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 NAS Miami FC 2 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 10/01/2017 NAS FC Edmonton 0 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 FC Edmonton View events More info
Thu 09/21/2017 NAS NY Cosmos B 2 - 2 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 09/03/2017 NAS Indy Eleven 0 - 2 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 2 FC Edmonton View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 0 - 0 San Francisco Deltas More info