Games

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Visiting Team Events    
Wed 10/18/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 2 Miami View events More info
Sun 10/15/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 3 - 0 Puerto Rico View events More info
Thu 10/12/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 10/08/2017 NAS Miami 0 - 3 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Thu 10/05/2017 NAS Miami 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 09/24/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 FC Edmonton View events More info
Thu 09/21/2017 NAS NY Cosmos 2 - 2 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 08/27/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 2 FC Edmonton View events More info
Sun 08/20/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 1 - 1 North Carolina View events More info
Sun 08/13/2017 NAS Puerto Rico 0 - 0 San Francisco Deltas More info
Sun 08/06/2017 NAS San Francisco Deltas 2 - 1 NY Cosmos View events More info
Mon 07/31/2017 NAS Jacksonville Armada 1 - 1 San Francisco Deltas View events More info
Sun 08/14/2016 SEA Vitória 2 - 2 Santa Cruz View events More info
Thu 08/04/2016 SEA Vitória 3 - 1 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 07/24/2016 SEA Vitória 2 - 3 Santos View events More info
Thu 07/21/2016 CDB Cruzeiro 2 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Sun 07/17/2016 SEA Atlético PR 1 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Mon 07/11/2016 SEA Vitória 0 - 0 Fluminense More info
Sun 07/03/2016 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Thu 06/30/2016 SEA Vitória 3 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 06/26/2016 SEA Vitória 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Fri 06/24/2016 SEA Grêmio 1 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Sun 06/19/2016 SEA Vitória 1 - 2 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 06/16/2016 SEA São Paulo 2 - 0 Vitória View events More info
Sun 06/12/2016 SEA Botafogo 1 - 1 Vitória View events More info